BidMaple
Recherche publique de contrats

Parcourez les contrats gouvernementaux canadiens actifs.

Recherchez les avis d’appels d’offres de sources officielles avant de créer un compte. BidMaple affiche ici les faits publics et débloque les scores, listes de vérification, pipelines sauvegardés et alertes après la création d’un profil d’entreprise.

1 790
Avis actifs
552
Clôture sous 7 jours
4
Sources

Les faits publics sont accessibles.

Le classement personnalisé, les explications de correspondance, les rappels et les exports de listes restent dans l’application.

834 avis publics actifs
Page 25 sur 70
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursON
APM - NS27-20261092 Sollicitation de mobilier (cabines téléphoniques et modules)

Natural Sciences and Engineering Research Council (NSERC) - *National Capital Region (NCR), Ottawa, Ontario

NSERC appears to be seeking a supplier for at least eight phone booths, with an option to purchase additional booths, for its Facilities Management Team serving NSERC/SSHRC facilities in the National Capital Region, Ottawa, Ontario. The tender is currently marked open and closes November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The applicable time zone, detailed specifications, delivery requirements, evaluation method, mandatory qualifications, and contract terms are not provided in the summary. This opportunity may be relevant to Canadian businesses that supply commercial phone booths or similar workplace pods, but the available information is not enough to determine eligibility or suitability. Review the official tender notice and attached PDF carefully, confirm all requirements and deadlines, and verify the submission process before bidding: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111395/npp_eng_ws---ns27-20261092---furniture-solicitation-%28phone-booths-and-pods%29.pdf

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursON
Alimentation sans coupure

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Nova Scotia *Canada, Ottawa, ON

This appears to be an open Department of National Defence procurement for two uninterruptible power supply units (GSIN 6130), identified as Part Number 10446 from Elbit Systems EW and SIGINT–Elisra Ltd. The notice lists delivery to CFB Halifax; however, it also refers to delivery at both CFB Halifax and CFB Esquimalt, so the official documents should be checked to confirm the locations and allocation. Businesses proposing an equivalent or substitute product must provide the brand, model and/or part number, and NCAGE. The procurement indicates a preference for Canadian goods and/or services, but this does not by itself establish eligibility or guarantee an advantage. The Crown may negotiate with suppliers, and submissions may be made in English or French. The stated closing date is November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The available documents include the RFP, statement of requirements, and other solicitation spreadsheets. Before deciding whether to bid, review the complete official tender documents for technical specifications, delivery requirements, security or other bidder conditions, submission instructions, and the applicable time zone. This summary does not confirm that any particular business qualifies; verify all details in the official notice before submitting a bid.

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralServicesClôture dans 11 joursON
Analyse de la rentabilité des activités de soutien (SBCA) : ressources multiples

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Gatineau *Ottawa *National Capital Region (NCR), *National Capital Region (NCR), Ottawa, Ontario

**Tender overview:** The Department of National Defence (DND) is seeking multiple professional resources for a Sustainment Business Case Analysis (SBCA) requirement in the National Capital Region. The procurement appears to involve establishing one contract for two years, with services required as soon as possible. **Resources requested:** - Two Project Managers, Level 3 - One Financial Specialist, Level 3 - Two Business Analysts, Level 3 - One Integrated Logistics Support (ILS) Specialist, Level 3 - One Technical Writer, Level 3, on an as-and-when-required basis - One Procurement Specialist, with the level not specified in the notice provided The roles fall under the TSPS professional services streams for project management, business consulting/change management, and technical, engineering and maintenance services. **Important eligibility restriction:** This opportunity is stated to be open only to specifically listed suppliers pre-qualified under the Task and Solutions Professional Services (TSPS) Supply Arrangement, number E60ZT-18TSPS, and qualified under the applicable stream, region, and tier. The notice includes a list of pre-qualified suppliers but contains an “[Insert]” placeholder for the final invited-supplier list. Businesses not already invited through the applicable TSPS arrangement may not be able to bid on this solicitation. **Security:** A supplier organization security clearance at the **Secret** level is required. No document safeguarding level or citizen restriction is identified in the supplied notice. Bidders should review the security clauses and confirm that both the organization and proposed personnel meet all requirements. **Work location:** Services must be provided on-site in the National Capital Region, potentially at DND facilities in Gatineau or Ottawa, including locations on Boulevard Sacré-Cœur, Rue Laval, Colonel By Drive, and Moodie Drive. **Deadline:** November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The notice identifies the requirement as Tier 1, under $4.5 million, but the supplied information does not include the detailed pricing, evaluation, work descriptions, or contract terms. The RFP documents are not posted in the Canada Buys Tender Management Application and are expected to be emailed directly by the Contracting Authority to invited qualified suppliers. Questions are directed to Jennifer Ouellet at [email protected]. Documents may be submitted in either official language. Before pursuing this opportunity, verify the official tender notice, the final invited-supplier list, TSPS eligibility, security-clearance requirements, resource qualifications, on-site obligations, pricing instructions, and closing time with the Contracting Authority. This summary does not confirm that any particular business qualifies or is eligible to bid.

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursON
5000093004 Acquisition d’un système de chromatographie liquide à haute performance avec détection électrochimique (CLHP-DEC)

Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC) - *National Capital Region (NCR), Ottawa, Ontario

The Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission (CNSC) is seeking a high-performance liquid chromatography system with electrochemical detection (HPLC-ECD) for its laboratory in the National Capital Region, Ottawa, Ontario. The equipment is intended to measure trace levels of hydrazine and morpholine in fresh-water samples. This opportunity appears relevant primarily to suppliers already pre-qualified under Supply Arrangement E60PV-19EQUI for laboratory and scientific equipment, parts, accessories, services, and supplies. Suppliers without this arrangement cannot submit a bid for this solicitation; their bids will not be evaluated. Businesses interested in future opportunities may apply to the supply arrangement through Canada Buys using solicitation document E60PV-19EQUI/D. The procurement uses selective tendering and is described as a request for proposal against the supply arrangement. Bids must meet all mandatory technical criteria in Annex A. Among responsive bids, the supplier with the highest total financial score is expected to be recommended for award. The notice lists a closing date of November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m.; however, invited suppliers should rely on the solicitation documents for the applicable bid closing time and instructions. The notice is published for 40 calendar days. Before deciding whether to bid, review the official notice and Annex A carefully, confirm that your business holds Supply Arrangement E60PV-19EQUI, and verify all technical, pricing, submission, and deadline requirements with the CNSC solicitation documents.The tender notice PDF is available here: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111332/5000093004-npp-and-annex-a.pdf

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursQU
M7594-273284 AMP gilet pare-balles souple

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *National Capital Region (NCR), Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open RCMP procurement for soft body armour, including flat and shaped armour panels and internal and external carriers. The buyer is Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC), on behalf of the RCMP. The work is associated with the National Capital Region and Gatineau, Quebec. The notice states that the Buy Canada Policy applies and that only Canadian suppliers can participate. It is also subject to the Canada Free Trade Agreement and Government Available Material (GAM). These requirements may affect eligibility and how materials are sourced.The procurement will occur in two phases: 1.Expression of interest: suppliers must submit a Submission of Interest form, sign a Non-Disclosure and Confidentiality of Information Agreement, and demonstrate that they meet the stated participation conditions. 2.Solicitation: suppliers who proceed may receive the detailed procurement requirements. The stated closing deadline is November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The notice warns that late submissions will not be accepted. The description does not provide the technical specifications, quantities, testing standards, delivery terms, or complete participation conditions; these should be reviewed in the official tender materials. This opportunity potentially matches a Canadian business that manufactures or supplies compliant soft body armour and can meet the required confidentiality, participation, sourcing, and technical conditions. This summary does not confirm eligibility or qualification. Review the official notice and submission instructions at https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110029741?an Id=ANONYMOUS, confirm the applicable time zone and deadlines, and verify all requirements before submitting an expression of interest.

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralServicesClôture dans 11 joursQU
W0107-265587 – SOL C- SPTS Techniciens intermédiaires du PPEAC

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Oromocto *Petawawa, Gatineau, Quebec

**Tender summary:** The Department of National Defence appears to be seeking intermediate vehicle mechanic technicians to support the Canadian Army Equipment Readiness Program (CAERP). Work may include inspecting, diagnosing, repairing, and maintaining fleet vehicles and related equipment. **Potential work locations:** Garrison Petawawa, CFB Gagetown/Oromocto, and possibly Gatineau, Quebec. The listing identifies the province as Quebec even though Petawawa and Oromocto are generally associated with Ontario and New Brunswick, so the locations should be confirmed in the official tender documents. **Buyer:** Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC), on behalf of the Department of National Defence. **Status:** Open **Closing date:** November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The time zone is not specified in the supplied information. This opportunity potentially matches Canadian businesses that provide qualified vehicle mechanic or fleet maintenance technicians, but the listing does not provide enough information to determine whether a particular company meets the requirements. Review the official notice for mandatory qualifications, security requirements, staffing levels, contract terms, submission instructions, and the authoritative closing time before deciding whether to bid.Official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110028934?an Id=ANONYMOUS

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralServicesClôture dans 11 joursON
lettre d’intérêt (LI) DÉTERMINATION DES VITESSES V50 POUR CERTAINS PROJECTILES

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) - *National Capital Region (NCR), Ottawa, Ontario

The RCMP is seeking information from organizations that may be able to conduct scientific testing to determine V50 ballistic limit velocities for projectiles used in airguns, airsoft devices, and similar low-velocity devices. V50 testing measures the projectile velocity at which there is a defined probability of penetration through a specified test material. The work would potentially support RCMP firearms-classification assessments under section 2 of the Criminal Code, including evaluations of whether certain devices may be capable of causing serious bodily injury. The RCMP appears particularly interested in research that expands on the methods and findings in studies identified as AD3, AD4, and AD5, with testing potentially covering a broader range of projectile types and devices. This is described as an open Letter of Interest (LOI), so it may be intended to gather information about available expertise, methods, facilities, and capabilities rather than issue a firm contract at this stage. The potential work is associated with the RCMP’s Specialized Firearms Support Services and would be in the National Capital Region/Ottawa, Ontario.Closing date: November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The notice may be relevant to Canadian laboratories, ballistic-testing specialists, engineering or forensic research organizations, and firms with suitable testing facilities and scientifically defensible reporting capabilities. This does not establish that any particular business qualifies or that a contract will be awarded. Review the complete official tender notice and attached PDF carefully for submission instructions, mandatory capabilities, security or facility requirements, testing standards, and any responseformat before deciding whether to respond: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111057/202700859---v50-report---english-final.pdf

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursON
Système de spectromètre Raman

National Research Council of Canada (NRC) - *Canada *Mississauga, *Canada, Mississauga, Ontario

The National Research Council of Canada (NRC) appears to be seeking a Raman Spectrometer System, including accessories, delivery, and commissioning at its Mississauga, Ontario facility. The tender is currently listed as open and closes on November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. All deliverables are estimated to be required within 14 weeks after contract award. Eligibility is subject to Canada’s Policy on Reciprocal Procurement, meaning submissions may be limited to Canadian suppliers and suppliers from applicable trading partners; suppliers from non-trading partners may be rejected. Businesses should review the mandatory criteria, technical requirements, submission instructions, and basis of payment in the attached tender documents. This opportunity potentially matches suppliers able to provide and commission the specified Raman spectroscopy equipment, but businesses should not assume eligibility or compliance without reviewing the complete official tender notice and confirming all requirements before submitting a bid.Official documents: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111126/rfp_26_58195_spectrometer_system_en.pdf; https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111126/rfp_26_58195_spectrometer_system_en_annex_g_mandatory_crieteria.pdf; https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111126/rfp_26_58195_spectrometer_system_en_annex_f_basis_of_payment.pdf

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralConstructionClôture dans 11 joursQU
Phase 1 - EP922-270156.B – Mise à niveau électrique du local B102 LeRDC d’AAC

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Alberta, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open two-phase electrical construction opportunity from Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) for the Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada Lethbridge Research and Development Centre, Building 102. The work would involve upgrading or replacing the building’s 1977 electrical infrastructure, addressing electrical-code issues and power deficiencies, and reviewing protective devices, fault-current ratings, coordination settings, and arc-flash energy levels. In Phase One, suppliers submit information demonstrating their interest and suitability for a qualification list. Suppliers selected for the list may then be invited in Phase Two to submit a priced bid based on the project specifications and drawings. The qualification list is expected to expire within 60 days or when the Phase Two contract is awarded, whichever occurs first, and it will not be reused for other solicitations. The stated closing deadline is November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. Late submissions will not be accepted. The location information is inconsistent— it mentions Alberta and Gatineau, Quebec, while the project description identifies the Lethbridge, Alberta site—so this should be confirmed in the official tender documents. Review the complete notice, submission instructions, mandatory requirements, drawings, specifications, and any security or registration conditions before deciding whether to respond. This summary does not confirm that your business qualifies; verify all details through the official source before submitting a response: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110029582?an Id=ANONYMOUS

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralConstructionClôture dans 11 joursQU
Réhabilitation mur de soutènement des Ateliers– Lieu Historique National du Canal-de-Chambly

Parks Canada Agency (PC) - *Quebec (except NCR) *Canada, *Canada, Quebec, Québec

Parks Canada is seeking a contractor to demolish and reconstruct a retaining wall beside its workshops at the Chambly Canal National Historic Site, at 1840 avenue De Bourgogne, Chambly, Quebec. The work appears to be a construction project in Quebec outside the National Capital Region. The tender is currently listed as open and indicates a closing time of November 12, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. However, the notice also states that the work must be completed by May 15, 2026, which is before the listed closing date. The optional site visit is scheduled for October 27, 2026, also after the stated completion date. These dates appear inconsistent and should be confirmed in the official tender documents or with the contracting authority before preparing a bid. Key bidding requirements: - Bids must follow a two-submission procedure; review section SI04 of the Special Instructions to Bidders. - Bids will only be accepted by email at [email protected] or by fax at 1-855-983-1808. - In-person, courier, SAP Ariba, or bids sent to other email addresses will not be accepted. - Email attachments must be used; links to bid documents will not be accepted. The stated maximum email size is 15 MB. Multiple clearly labelled emails may be needed for larger submissions. - The contractor is expected to identify specific, agreed benefits for Indigenous people and Indigenous businesses in the contract area. Indigenous participation criteria are included in the tender. - A site visit is recommended. Attendance requires advance confirmation with the contracting authority at least 24 hours beforehand. No alternate visit is indicated. - Written technical and contractual questions should be submitted to the contracting authority no later than five business days before closing; late questions may not receive a response. - Work must comply with the National Park Act and applicable national park regulations. - Documents may be submitted in English or French. The tender documents appear to include specifications, plans, an invitation to tender, and an integrity form. Businesses considering a bid should obtain and rely on the documents available through Canada Buys, including any addenda, rather than documents from other sources. Before submitting, verify the closing date, completion deadline, site-visit date, two-submission instructions, Indigenous participation requirements, bonding or insurance requirements, and all technical specifications in the official notice. This summary does not determine whether your business qualifies to bid.

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursON
HARNAIS, SÉCURITÉ, DE NAGEUR

Department of National Defence (DND) - *British Columbia *Nova Scotia, *Unspecified, Ottawa, ON

This appears to be an open Department of National Defence opportunity for 150 swimmer’s safety harnesses: 75 units delivered to CFB Halifax, Nova Scotia, and 75 units delivered to CFB Esquimalt, British Columbia. The specified item is Part Number 1375-A61, NCAGE 99251, associated with Mission Systems Davenport Inc., under GSIN 4240. The closing date is November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. Bids will be evaluated on a Delivery Duty Paid (DDP) basis, so pricing may need to include delivery and related costs to both locations. Suppliers proposing an equivalent or substitute product must provide the brand, model or part number, and NCAGE. The notice indicates that bidders must submit the required annexes, including the Offeror Submission Details in both original Excel and PDF formats, the Offeror Submission Form in PDF, and the Offeror Declaration Form in PDF. Documents may be submitted in either English or French. The procurement may also involve negotiation with suppliers. This opportunity potentially matches a Canadian business that can supply the specified harnesses or an acceptable equivalent and meet the stated delivery, documentation, and contractual requirements. However, the business should not assume it qualifies based on this summary. Review the complete official tender package—including the request for proposal, Statement of Requirements, amendment, clauses, specifications, and submission instructions—before preparing a bid. Confirm the closing time, technical requirements, eligibility conditions, and any amendments directly in the official Canada Buys documents.

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 11 joursQU
Matériel Électoral - Affiche (Flèche)

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer (Elections) - *National Capital Region (NCR), *World, Gatineau, Québec

Elections Canada appears to be seeking a supplier for its stock of electoral directional signs marked with arrows. The work would involve supplying electoral signage, with a preferred final delivery date of no later than January 6, 2027. The contract period is expected to run from the contract’s effective date through March 31, 2027. The procurement is listed as open and relates to delivery in the National Capital Region, Gatineau, Quebec, although the location also references worldwide suppliers. The notice states that Canadian suppliers, suppliers from applicable trading partners, and certain non-trading-partner suppliers may submit offers, subject to the full solicitation requirements and any applicable sanctions. There is no stated security requirement. Bids must be submitted by November 12, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The solicitation allows electronic submission through Canada Post’s Connect service, or delivery by mail or in person. Email and fax submissions will not be accepted. Proposals may be submitted in either official language. Questions must be sent in writing to [email protected] by the deadline specified in the official solicitation, and bidders should communicate only with the designated Contracting Authority. A potential bidder should review the complete Canada Buys documents carefully, particularly the technical specifications, quantities, sign materials and dimensions, packaging, delivery instructions, evaluation criteria, mandatory forms, and submission rules. The listed documents include an amendment and the English solicitation document; the versions downloaded from the Canada Buys tender notice take precedence. This summary does not confirm that any particular business qualifies or can meet the requirement. Verify all dates, requirements, amendments, and submission procedures in the official tender notice before submitting a bid.

Clôture12 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert