BidMaple
Recherche publique de contrats

Parcourez les contrats gouvernementaux canadiens actifs.

Recherchez les avis d’appels d’offres de sources officielles avant de créer un compte. BidMaple affiche ici les faits publics et débloque les scores, listes de vérification, pipelines sauvegardés et alertes après la création d’un profil d’entreprise.

2 069
Avis actifs
564
Clôture sous 7 jours
4
Sources

Les faits publics sont accessibles.

Le classement personnalisé, les explications de correspondance, les rappels et les exports de listes restent dans l’application.

Logistique et transport491 avis publics actifs
Page 31 sur 41
FédéralBiensClôture dans 27 joursQU
Camion moyen avec fourgon réfrigéré

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Gatineau, Gatineau, Quebec

**Tender summary — Medium-duty refrigerated truck** - **Buyer:** Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC), for Library and Archives Canada (LAC) - **Requirement:** Supply and delivery of **one medium-duty refrigerated (“reefer”) truck** - **Location:** Gatineau, Quebec - **Status:** Open - **Closing date:** **November 30, 2026 at 2:00 p.m.** - **Procurement category:** GD The tender appears relevant to businesses that can supply and deliver a medium-duty refrigerated truck meeting the specifications in the solicitation. The detailed requirements are expected to be set out in the **Statement of Requirement** and **Technical Criteria** annexes, including vehicle specifications, refrigeration capability, delivery requirements, and any applicable contractual conditions. The provided listing does not include the tender documents directly. Review the official notice and all annexes carefully for the complete specifications, mandatory requirements, submission instructions, and closing-time details before preparing a bid. **Official source:** https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110028919?an Id=ANONYMOUS This summary is for information only. Verify the official tender notice and attachments before submitting, as the listed details may not contain all applicable requirements.

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 27 joursQU
ENSEMBLE DE VOLET INTÉRIEUR GAUCHE (IG)

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Ottawa, Gatineau, Quebec

**Tender summary: LH Inboard Flap Assembly** Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) appears to be seeking **one left-hand (L-H) inboard flap assembly**, part number **600-14002-1001**, for a **Challenger CL650 aircraft** operated by the Canadian Coast Guard’s Air Services Directorate. - **Status:** Open - **Closing date:** November 30, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. [time zone not specified in the provided information] - **Procurement location:** Ottawa/Gatineau, Quebec - **Procurement method:** A Request for Proposal (RFP) is expected to be issued through the **SAP Business Network on Canada Buys**. - **Quantity:** 1 assembly This opportunity potentially matches Canadian businesses that can supply the specified aircraft component and meet the applicable aviation, government procurement, delivery, documentation, and technical requirements. The provided notice does not include the full RFP, detailed specifications, inspection requirements, delivery terms, security requirements, or bidder instructions. Review the official Canada Buys/SAP Business Network notice for the complete solicitation, registration or access requirements, applicable Canada Buys terms, and submission deadline details. Verify all information directly with the official tender notice before submitting a bid.

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 27 joursQU
21C31-268293 DOC Tissu denim

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Canada, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open PSPC solicitation for a National Individual Standing Offer (NISO) to supply CORCAN and Correctional Service Canada with bleach-safe, 100% cotton denim fabric. The estimated requirement is approximately 50,000 metres per year. The standing-offer period is one year, with options for two additional one-year extensions. Deliveries would be made to various locations in Quebec. The opportunity is stated to be open to Canadian suppliers and suppliers from an applicable trading partner. The tender is currently listed as open and is scheduled to close on November 30, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The time zone and detailed technical, pricing, delivery, and submission requirements should be confirmed in the official notice. This may be relevant for a business that can supply compliant bleach-safe cotton denim fabric and deliver throughout Quebec, but the listing alone does not establish eligibility or suitability. Review the official tender documents and the Ariba notice for mandatory specifications, supplier requirements, certifications, quantities, and submission instructions before deciding whether to bid.Official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110028644?an Id=ANONYMOUS

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralServicesClôture dans 27 joursON
PA - Services de soutien et d'entretien d'installations Nord du Canada

Defence Construction Canada - National Capital Region - Ottawa, Ontario

This appears to be an Advance Procurement Notice from Defence Construction Canada for large-scale facilities maintenance and support services in Northern Canada. It is not currently a bid solicitation or request for proposals, and there is no guarantee that the planned contracts will proceed. The potential work would cover approximately 100 buildings and related infrastructure, including roads, parking areas, utilities and landscaped areas in: -Manitoba: Churchill -Northwest Territories: Inuvik and Yellowknife -Yukon: Whitehorse -Nunavut: Eureka, Resolute Bay, Gascoyne Inlet, Nanisivik Naval Facility, Rankin Inlet and Iqaluit Services may include building and equipment maintenance, HVAC and refrigeration, electrical, plumbing, fire and life-safety systems, generators, security systems, janitorial work, pest control, landscaping, snow and ice removal, waste and environmental services, utility billing support, help desk operations, emergency response and maintenance program management. Additional work could be handled through an Additional Work Request process. DCC anticipates two possible contracts: - Manitoba,Northwest Territories and Yukon: estimated potential value of approximately $240 million -Nunavut: estimated potential value of approximately $225 million Each contract is anticipated to run for five years, with two possible three-year extensions, for a potential maximum duration of 11 years. Solicitations are tentatively expected in winter 2026–2027, with service commencement anticipated in winter 2028, subject to project approval. The notice currently shows a closing date of November 30, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. Eastern time; confirm what this deadline applies to in the official notice because this is an advance notice rather than a bid call. Security requirements are expected to include a Facility Security Clearance at the Secret level. Businesses that may wish to bid later and do not already hold the required clearance are encouraged to review DCC’s Industrial Security Program sponsorship process. Clearance sponsorship does not guarantee that clearance will be granted or that a future contract will be issued. The notice also highlights potential subcontracting, employment and training opportunities for Indigenous businesses and communities. A company considering this opportunity should assess its ability to deliver work across remote northern locations, manage subcontractors and emergency response, meet security requirements, and support the full range of technical and soft services—or identify suitable partners. This opportunity potentially matches businesses with significant multi-site facilities-management capacity, northern logistics experience and the ability to meet federal security requirements. Before taking action, review the complete official notice and any later solicitation documents at: https://www.merx.com/public/solicitations/4083739956/abstract?language=EN. Verify all dates, requirements, contract structure, security conditions and submission instructions with the official source before relying on this information or preparing a bid.

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralConstructionClôture dans 27 joursON
PA - Infrastructure de Base dans le Nord pour le NORAD (IBNN), T.N.O.

Defence Construction Canada - National Capital Region - Ottawa, Ontario

This appears to be an Advance Procurement Notice from Defence Construction Canada for major NORAD-related infrastructure at Forward Operating Locations in Inuvik and Yellowknife, Northwest Territories. It is not currently a bid solicitation, so businesses cannot submit a bid based on this notice alone. The potential work may include airfield upgrades; hangars, aprons and taxiways; ammunition and fuel facilities; accommodations; warehousing; offices; a fire hall; multipurpose buildings; indoor storage; and IT, cyber and logistics infrastructure. The projects are expected to use large, multi-year Modified Design-Build contracts—one for each site—with estimated values that may exceed $5 billion per location, subject to change and government approval. The anticipated procurement would likely favour large, experienced design-build teams or consortia with demonstrated northern design and construction experience, experience with similar facilities, and the ability to integrate design and construction. Evaluation may also consider logistics, climate and constructability planning, key personnel, Indigenous participation, and an interview process. Successful proponents are expected to develop an Indigenous Benefits Plan covering potential subcontracting, employment and training opportunities. Security clearances are expected to be required before contract award. This advance notice is intended partly to give interested design-builders time to begin the security-clearance sponsorship process, but there is no guarantee that the procurement will proceed or that clearances will be granted in time. The Inuvik solicitation is projected for release in fall 2026, and the Yellowknife solicitation in summer 2027, conditional on approval to proceed. The notice lists a closing date of November 30, 2026, at 2:00 p.m.; confirm what that date applies to because this notice states that it is not a bid call. Smaller or specialized Canadian businesses may potentially find opportunities as subcontractors, suppliers, Indigenous partners, or members of a larger design-build team, but the notice does not establish eligibility or guarantee subcontracting opportunities. Review the complete official notice and any later RFP documents at the Government tender source before taking action. Confirm the security requirements, procurement schedule, scope, qualification criteria, Indigenous participation obligations, submission instructions, and whether the anticipated contracts proceed.

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 27 joursQU
E6HAL-250001 DAMA Raccords et fournitures de plomberie

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *New Brunswick *Nova Scotia *Prince Edward Island *Newfoundland and Labrador, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open PSPC opportunity for a Regional Master Supply Arrangement (RMSA) covering miscellaneous plumbing fittings and supplies. The successful arrangement would support as-needed supply and delivery for federal departments and agencies in New Brunswick, Nova Scotia, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Prince Edward Island, over a potential five-year period. The response deadline is November 30, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. EDT. The notice states that Canadian suppliers, suppliers from applicable trading partners, and suppliers from non-trading partners may be eligible to submit offers, subject to the solicitation’s conditions. Eligibility for individual orders under the arrangement may be more limited. A plumbing-supply distributor or manufacturer able to provide delivery services in the listed Atlantic provinces may find this opportunity potentially relevant. The tender record lists Quebec/Gatineau in its location field, but the description identifies the delivery region as the four Atlantic provinces, so this should be clarified in the official solicitation. No tender documents were provided with the record. Review the complete official notice for specifications, product categories, ordering procedures, supplier eligibility, delivery requirements, security or certification requirements, pricing rules, and submission instructions before deciding whether to bid.Official source: https://discovery.ariba.com/rfx/23131828?extsite=Mj Mx MzE4MjhfQU4wMTQ4NDA1MDk5Mg==

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralServicesClôture dans 28 joursMB
Demande d’information (DI) Prestation d’un service de diffusion en direct de nouvelles télévisées

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Winnipeg, *World, WINNIPEG, MB

This is an open Request for Information (RFI) from the Department of National Defence (DND), concerning live television news feed services for 17 Wing Winnipeg, Manitoba. The RFI is intended to gather information about available solutions and industry capabilities; it does not necessarily represent a formal request for bids or a contract opportunity. DND is seeking potential approaches that could: - Deliver live television programming to as many as 35 end-user locations across buildings at one Canadian Armed Forces complex. - Support a hybrid model, including conventional two-way service for unclassified buildings and one-way service at up to four locations operating within Canadian Armed Forces Physical Security and Emissions Security (EMSEC) zones. - Provide local, national, and international news programming. - Meet applicable Government of Canada security requirements. The stated location is Winnipeg, Manitoba, with possible service relevance worldwide as indicated in the notice. The RFI closes November 30, 2026, at 3:00 p.m.The available notice document is: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/106695/w0117-27r110_rfi_eng.pdf A business with television distribution, broadcast, media delivery, secure communications, or related infrastructure capabilities may find this RFI potentially relevant. Before responding, review the official PDF carefully for submission instructions, technical requirements, security obligations, contact information, and any limits on how responses will be used. Details should be verified against the official tender notice before submitting information; Bid Maple is not affiliated with the Government of Canada.

Clôture30 nov. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 28 joursON
Trousse de démolition, torpille Bangalore M1A2

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Dundurn *Saskatchewan, *World, Ottawa, ON

This appears to be an open Department of National Defence procurement for 528 firm units of the Demolition Kit, Bangalore Torpedo M1A2, a specialized explosive demolition system used by combat engineers. The tender is for controlled goods and falls under demolition materials/ammunition. Although the notice states that there are no security requirements, suppliers would still need to comply with the Controlled Goods Program and all applicable explosives, transportation, storage, safety, and regulatory requirements. The firm requirement is: - 264 kits delivered to CFAD Dundurn, Saskatchewan, by November 1, 2028. - 264 kits delivered to CFAD Angus, Ontario, by November 1, 2028. There is also an unfunded optional quantity of 264 additional kits: - 132 for Dundurn between September 1 and November 1, 2031. - 132 for Angus between September 1 and November 30, 2031. The tender is scheduled to close on December 1, 2026, at 2:00 p.m.; the applicable time zone and submission instructions should be confirmed in the official documents. Bids may be submitted in English or French. The notice says Canadian suppliers, suppliers from applicable trading partners, and suppliers from non-trading partners may be eligible to submit offers, subject to the stated conditions and any applicable sanctions. This opportunity potentially matches Canadian businesses that can lawfully manufacture, supply, handle, and deliver controlled explosive-related goods, but the notice alone does not establish whether a particular company qualifies. Review the full request for proposal, specifications, certifications, licensing, packaging and transportation requirements, delivery terms, pricing forms, and evaluation criteria before deciding whether to bid. Verify all details against the official tender notice and its attachments before submitting an offer: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/111717/w8703-270117-rfp-demo-kit%2C-bangalore-torpedo-en.pdf

Clôture1 déc. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 29 joursON
DDR - Trousses d'Essai de Protection Respiratoire (TEPR)

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Canada, Ottawa, Ontario

This appears to be an open Request for Information (RFI) from the Department of National Defence (DND) about Respiratory Protection Test Kits (RPTK) for the Canadian Armed Forces. DND is seeking industry information on estimated costs and the time required to manufacture and deliver these kits. This is generally an information-gathering opportunity rather than a confirmed contract award or standard bid call. A response could help DND understand available suppliers, pricing, production capacity, and delivery timelines, but the notice does not indicate that a purchase will definitely result. Key details: -Closing date and time: December 1, 2026, at 3:00 p.m. -Stated location: Ottawa, Ontario / Canada -Potentially relevant businesses: Suppliers or manufacturers able to provide respiratory protection testing equipment and related delivery information to the Canadian Armed Forces. -Official document: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/110224/2b.-w8486-271074-rptk_rfi-rfi-e_1.pdf The available summary does not provide the technical specifications, response format, security requirements, qualifications, or whether participation could lead to a future procurement. Review the full official RFI carefully for those details and confirm the deadline, submission instructions, and any amendments before responding. This summary is not a determination that your business qualifies.

Clôture1 déc. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 29 joursQU
E6MON- 26PQVV - PÉRIODE 03 - OCPR Alimentation - Viandes, volailles, poissons, fruits de mer

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Quebec (except NCR), Gatineau, Quebec

**Tender summary:** PSPC appears to be seeking suppliers to provide and deliver meats, poultry, fish, and seafood under a regional master standing offer (RMSO). The purchases would support the Department of National Defence, Correctional Service Canada, and the Canadian Coast Guard. - **Tender:** E6MON-26PQVV – Period 03 – RMSO Food – Meats, poultry, fish, seafood - **Status:** Open - **Closing date:** December 2, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. - **Delivery area:** Quebec outside the National Capital Region, including Gatineau - **Buyer:** Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) - **Contract type:** Standing offer, which may allow government departments to issue orders during the offer period if the supplier is selected This opportunity potentially matches Canadian businesses that can supply the specified food products and meet the delivery, quality, packaging, food-safety, and other requirements in the Statement of Requirements. The tender may include detailed product lists, quantities, ordering procedures, mandatory certifications, and supplier eligibility conditions. Review the official tender notice and all attachments carefully before deciding whether to submit an offer. Confirm the exact delivery locations, product specifications, submission instructions, mandatory requirements, and any amendments through the official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110022162?an Id=ANONYMOUS

Clôture2 déc. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralServicesClôture dans 29 joursON
Médiateur- Manitoba pour le Service de médiation en matière d’endettement agricole (SMMEA)

Department of Agriculture and Agri-Food (AAFC) - *Manitoba, *Canada, Ottawa, ON

AAFC is seeking Manitoba-based mediator consultants for the Farm Debt Mediation Service (FDMS). The work would be assigned on an “as and when requested” basis under task authorizations, rather than as a guaranteed volume of work. The mediator would support farmers experiencing difficulty meeting financial obligations by: - Facilitating confidential, voluntary discussions between farmers and creditors - Remaining neutral throughout the process - Working with an assigned Financial Consultant to understand the farmer’s financial recovery plan - Leading mediation meetings and helping the parties work toward an acceptable agreement - Preparing the written arrangement and obtaining participant signatures when an agreement is reached The procurement is intended to establish four contracts for a five-year period. Services are identified for Manitoba, although the tender record also lists Ottawa, Ontario in the location field. The buyer is Agriculture and Agri-Food Canada (AAFC). The tender is currently shown as open and closes December 2, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The notice suggests this opportunity may be relevant to individuals or firms with professional mediation, financial counselling, agricultural debt, negotiation, and confidential case-management experience. However, the available summary does not provide the complete mandatory qualifications, licensing requirements, security or privacy obligations, submission instructions, pricing format, or evaluation criteria. Review the official tender document carefully before deciding whether to bid. Confirm the required experience, qualifications, availability in Manitoba, contract terms, submission method, and exact closing time directly in the official notice.The provided document is: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/110627/csc-2627-0479-fdms-mediator-consultant-manitoba-%28e.pdf

Clôture2 déc. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert
FédéralBiensClôture dans 29 joursQU
Remise en cale sèche du NGCC Leonard J Cowley 2027

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *St. John's *Newfoundland and Labrador, Gatineau, Quebec

**Tender:** CCGS Leonard J. Cowley Drydocking Refit 2027 **Buyer:** Department of Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) **Status:** Open **Closing date:** December 2, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. The time zone is not specified in the information provided. **Location:** St. John’s, Newfoundland and Labrador, and Gatineau, Quebec. The listing also identifies Quebec as the province, so the applicable work location and contracting arrangements should be confirmed in the official notice. **What this appears to involve:** A drydocking and refit project for the Canadian Coast Guard vessel CCGS Leonard J. Cowley. This potentially matches marine shipyards, vessel repair contractors, naval architecture or engineering firms, and specialized marine trades, depending on the detailed requirements. The available listing does not provide the work scope, mandatory qualifications, security requirements, bid documents, or subcontracting provisions. **Before considering a bid:** Review the complete tender package and amendments through the official Ariba notice. Confirm the exact scope, vessel-docking requirements, delivery schedule, site requirements, certifications, insurance, bonding, security clearances, submission instructions, and applicable Canadian procurement conditions. No company should assume it qualifies based only on this summary, and all details should be verified in the official notice before submitting a bid. **Official source:** https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110028349?an Id=ANONYMOUS

Clôture2 déc. 2026
SourceAvis d’appels d’offres CanadaBuys
StatutOuvert