BidMaple
Public contract search

Browse active Canadian government contracts.

Search official-source tender notices before creating an account. BidMaple shows public source facts here and unlocks fit scores, bid checklists, saved pipelines, and alerts after you create a company profile.

2,130
Active listings
518
Closing 7 days
4
Sources

Public facts are open.

Account-specific ranking, match explanations, reminders, and checklist exports stay inside the app.

834 active public listings
Page 28 of 70
FederalServicesCloses in 12 daysON
Office Cleaning HSC Esquimalt

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Esquimalt, Ottawa, Ontario

**Tender:** Office Cleaning for Housing Services Centre (HSC) Esquimalt **Buyer:** Department of National Defence (DND), through the Canadian Forces Housing Agency (CFHA) **Status:** Open **What is required:** Office cleaning services at HSC Esquimalt. The attached task matrix and floor plans should provide the detailed cleaning areas, tasks, frequencies, and service requirements. **Contract term:** January 1, 2027 to December 31, 2027, with two optional six-month extensions. **Bid closing:** November 13, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. The applicable time zone should be confirmed in the official solicitation documents. **Security:** Security screening appears to be required for both the company and personnel at the **Reliability** level. Bidders do not necessarily need to hold the clearance when submitting a bid, but security requirements may apply before contract performance. An AFR form must be completed and submitted as specified in the solicitation, including to [email protected]. **Procurement file:** AB3707-0012 **Inquiries:** Alzahraa Abdul Hussain, [email protected]. Questions should be submitted to the contracting officer rather than relying on Canada Buys to distribute documents. Submissions may be made in either official language. **Potential fit:** This may be relevant to a Canadian commercial cleaning business that can service the stated HSC location, meet the cleaning specifications, complete the required security documentation, and comply with federal bidding requirements. The notice lists the location as “Esquimalt, Ottawa, Ontario,” which may be inconsistent with the intended site; confirm the actual point of delivery before deciding whether to bid. Review the complete RFP, task matrix, floor plans, security clauses, submission instructions, mandatory requirements, pricing schedule, and official closing time before submitting a bid. The official tender notice and its attachments should be treated as controlling; verify all details directly with Canada Buys and the contracting officer.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysQU
01R11-270282 - High speed shaker incubator

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Saskatchewan, Gatineau, Quebec

This is an open Government of Canada tender for a **high-speed shaker incubator**, issued by Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC). The opportunity is listed under reference **01R11-270282** and is scheduled to close on **November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m.** The listed locations are **Saskatchewan and Gatineau, Quebec**, although the notice should be checked to confirm the delivery or performance location. The available listing does not include a detailed description or tender documents, so important requirements—such as technical specifications, quantity, delivery timeline, warranty, mandatory certifications, submission instructions, and evaluation criteria—are currently unknown. A Canadian supplier of laboratory or scientific equipment may find this potentially relevant, but the listing alone does not establish whether the business can bid or meet the requirements. Review the official tender notice and any attached documents before deciding whether to submit. Confirm the specifications, contract terms, closing time, registration requirements, and any amendments directly through the official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110029982?an Id=ANONYMOUS

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysQU
W0113-27CS46-SOL B-Portable Laser Engraver

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Barrie *Canada, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open Government of Canada procurement opportunity from Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) for a portable laser engraver. The notice is titled “W0113-27CS46-SOL B-Portable Laser Engraver.” The listed closing date is November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m.; the time zone is not specified in the tender information provided. The location details list Barrie and Gatineau, Quebec, so the delivery or performance location should be confirmed. The category is shown as “GD,” but no further classification or technical requirements are included here. The notice states that late submissions will not be considered or accepted. No tender documents were provided in the listing. A business that supplies or distributes portable laser engraving equipment may find this potentially relevant, but the available information is not sufficient to assess the required specifications, delivery terms, security requirements, submission process, or whether the opportunity is suitable. Review the complete official tender notice and attachments at the provided source before deciding whether to bid, and verify the exact closing time, time zone, location, specifications, and submission instructions.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalConstructionCloses in 12 daysQU
Phase 1 – ET025-270674.B - Catwalk Upgrade - ITQ

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Manitoba, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open Phase 1 Invitation to Qualify (ITQ) from Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) for upgrading the existing rooftop catwalk system at the Brandon Research Facility in Brandon, Manitoba. The first phase is intended to assess supplier interest and establish a qualification list. Suppliers selected for Phase 2 may then be invited to submit a financial bid based on the project specifications and drawings. The qualification list is expected to expire within 60 days or when the Phase 2 contract is awarded, whichever occurs first. It will not be used for other solicitations. Late submissions will not be accepted.Closing deadline: November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The listing identifies Manitoba and Gatineau, Quebec, although the project description specifies Brandon, Manitoba; this location information should be confirmed in the official notice. No tender documents were provided in the listing, so businesses should review the complete official event, requirements, submission instructions, and eligibility conditions before deciding whether to respond.Official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110029730?an Id=ANONYMOUS

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 12 daysQC
TBIPS Grants and Contributions Transformation Initiative (GCTI) – P.1 Change Management Consultants

Department of Foreign Affairs, Trade and Development (GAC) - Gatineau, QC

This appears to be a Government of Canada opportunity from Global Affairs Canada (GAC) for change management consultants supporting its Grants and Contributions Transformation Initiative (GCTI). Key details: - **Reference/solicitation:** 26-312442 - **Status:** Open - **Closing date:** November 13, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. - **Expected start:** January 5, 2027 - **Estimated duration:** 36 months - **Location:** Gatineau, Quebec / National Capital Region - **Estimated work:** Approximately 3,300 resource-days for five consultants - **Resources requested:** One P.1 Change Management Consultant Level 3 and four Level 2 consultants - **Security:** Minimum SECRET clearance is indicated for both the company and resources. The final Security Requirements Check List is still being completed, and security conditions must be established and satisfied before award or work begins. - **Contracting approach:** Selective TBIPS procurement; one contract is anticipated. The work would support the development of a modern grants and contributions platform. Activities may include preparing change-management plans, stakeholder engagement, communications and transformation support, coordinating with scrum teams, aligning work streams, managing risks, tracking timelines and budgets, and applying lessons learned across teams. This opportunity is **not an open competition for all suppliers**. It is limited to TBIPS Supply Arrangement Holders that qualified under Tier 1 for the relevant P.1 Change Management Consultant Level 2 and Level 3 services in the National Capital Region. The notice lists the invited holders, including firms such as Akkodis Canada, Cofomo, Altis Recruitment & Technology, TEKsystems Canada, Tundra Technical Solutions and others. A business may therefore potentially match this requirement only if it is an invited and appropriately qualified TBIPS Supply Arrangement Holder, can provide the required Level 2 and Level 3 resources, and can meet the applicable SECRET security requirements. The RFP documents are being distributed directly by the contracting authority rather than through Buyandsell.gc.ca. The official tender notice and RFP should be reviewed carefully to confirm the invitation status, mandatory qualifications, resource criteria, security process, submission instructions, dates and any amendments before deciding whether to bid. The information provided here does not confirm eligibility or qualification.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysQU
5P404-260187- Skid Steer with Brush Attachment

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Manitoba, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open Government of Canada procurement for one tracked compact skid-steer loader equipped with a mulcher and bucket. The equipment would be used at Riding Mountain National Park for vegetation clearing, including sight lines, drainage areas, fuel-reduction zones and trails. Key details: -Buyer: Department of Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) -Delivery deadline: On or before March 13, 2027 -Delivery terms: Delivered Duty Paid (DDP) to Riding Mountain National Park Maintenance Compound, 1 Compound Road, Onanole, Manitoba R0J 1N0 -Tender closing: November 13, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. -Listed location: Manitoba and Gatineau, Quebec; however, the stated delivery address is in Onanole, Manitoba -Status: Open A Canadian equipment dealer, rental company, or contractor supplying this type of tracked skid-steer and attachments may find the opportunity potentially relevant. The notice may include detailed technical specifications, warranty, delivery, bidding, and supplier-registration requirements that are not included in the summary provided. Review the official tender notice and all attachments carefully to confirm the exact requirements, submission process, amendments, and deadlines before submitting a bid.Official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110029587?an Id=ANONYMOUS

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysON
Vest, High Visibility, No Markings

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) - *Canada, Ottawa, Ontario

The RCMP appears to be seeking a supplier for 240 high-visibility vests without markings. The contract may also include an estimated optional quantity of 795 additional vests, exercisable within 36 months after award. The vests must meet RCMP Specification G.S. 1045-357, dated January 22, 2026, including any applicable samples and patterns. Key points for a potential bidder: -Buyer: Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) -Location: Ottawa, Ontario; requirement is for delivery in Canada -Closing deadline: November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. — verify the time zone and deadline in the official documents -Basis of selection: Lowest-priced responsive bid -Submission email: Carmelia.Da [email protected] -Canadian goods restriction: The requirement is limited to Canadian goods under Article 503.4(b) of the Canadian Free Trade Agreement. Products containing imported components may be considered Canadian goods only if they undergo sufficient qualifying change in Canada under the stated rules of origin. -Packaging: Environmentally preferable packaging requirements are mandatory. -Language: Submissions and enquiries may be made in English or French. The official tender documents should be reviewed for the detailed technical specifications, sizing, quality requirements, delivery terms, bid forms, certifications, packaging rules, and any security or supplier-integrity provisions. The documents listed are the English tender notice and the RCMP vest specification. Before submitting, verify the complete and current notice on Canada Buys/GETS, including any amendments, questions and answers, and changes to the closing date. The RCMP states that bidders are responsible for checking GETS regularly and that third-party notification services may not provide all updates. This opportunity appears potentially relevant to a Canadian manufacturer or supplier able to demonstrate Canadian-origin eligibility and meet the RCMP specification, but the official tender documents must be used to determine whether a bid can be submitted.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysQU
EQ754-270392 Quiet Spaces Booths

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Ontario (except NCR), Gatineau, Quebec

PSPC is seeking offers for the supply, delivery, and installation of three quiet-space booths at 655 Bay Street in Toronto, Ontario. The opportunity appears to be issued under the Workspaces Supply Arrangement method of supply and may be relevant to businesses that can provide and install this type of workspace equipment. The tender is currently open and closes on November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Standard Time. Late submissions will be declared non-responsive. The notice lists Ontario outside the National Capital Region, as well as Gatineau, Quebec, as the applicable location/category information, while the specific delivery site is Toronto. Businesses should review the complete tender notice and any associated requirements through the official Ariba source before deciding whether to bid. Confirm the required specifications, installation obligations, submission process, eligibility or arrangement requirements, and deadline details directly with the official notice. No supporting documents were provided in the information available here.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysQU
RFP - W7714-279040 - Aluminium 48 inches x 184 inches x 1 inch thick plates

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Québec, Gatineau, Quebec

This open RFP is issued by Public Works and Government Services Canada (PWGSC) for the Department of National Defence. It concerns the supply and delivery of aluminium plates measuring 48 × 184 × 1 inch, with delivery in Quebec, Quebec. The tender closes November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. (confirm the applicable time zone in the official notice). It appears potentially relevant to Canadian businesses that can supply the specified aluminium plates and meet the delivery, quality, documentation, and contracting requirements in the Statement of Requirement. The available summary does not provide details such as quantity, aluminium grade or alloy, technical standards, packaging, delivery schedule, security or registration requirements, evaluation criteria, or bid submission instructions. Review the complete RFP and all attachments through the official source before deciding whether to bid. Confirm the exact specifications, quantities, delivery terms, mandatory requirements, closing time, and submission process. Bid Maple is not affiliated with the Government of Canada, and this summary does not determine eligibility or guarantee that a business qualifies.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 12 daysQU
Notice of Proposed Procurement (NPP) - Data Hub Invitation to Qualify (ITQ) - D

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Canada, Gatineau, Quebec

Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC) has issued an advance notice about a planned Invitation to Qualify (ITQ-D) for its Enterprise Data Hub initiative. The opportunity may be relevant to businesses providing enterprise data, information technology, cloud, analytics, integration, or related professional services, but the notice does not provide enough information to assess potential fit. This is an information-only notice, not the actual solicitation. No bid or response is required at this stage, and no solicitation documents are attached. The future ITQ-D is expected to describe the requirements, qualification process, evaluation criteria, and participation instructions. The notice lists Canada-wide delivery with PSPC in Gatineau, Quebec, and shows a closing date of November 13, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. However, suppliers should confirm how that date applies once the formal ITQ-D is released. Interested businesses should monitor Canada Buys and review any related Enterprise Data Hub background materials. Before taking action, verify the official tender notice and the eventual ITQ-D through the linked source, as requirements and dates may change.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 12 daysQU
W7701-278140 Leica Nova TS60 Robotic Total Station and GNSS Survey System

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Alberta, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open Government of Canada procurement led by Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) for the Department of National Defence. The requirement is for one Leica Nova TS60 Robotic Total Station and GNSS Survey System, including the accessories listed in the official solicitation. Substitute products will not be considered; the requested brand, model, description and/or part numbers must match the tender requirements. Delivery is to the DRDC Suffield Research Centre, 560 Mount Sorrell Rd, Ralston, Alberta T0J 2N0. All goods must be delivered by March 31, 2027. The tender is scheduled to close November 13, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The listing identifies Alberta and Gatineau, Quebec, so the official notice should be checked for the applicable contracting location and submission instructions. This may be relevant to Canadian businesses that can supply the exact Leica equipment and accessories and meet the tender’s delivery, pricing, documentation and other requirements. The available summary does not include the full specifications, accessory list, terms or bid-response requirements. Review the official tender notice before deciding whether to bid or submitting an offer: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110028838?an Id=ANONYMOUS

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 12 daysON
Senior Learning Designer Training Plan (TP) and Master Lesson Plans (MLPs)

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Ontario (except NCR), Kingston, ON

**Tender summary:** The Department of National Defence (DND) is seeking a Learning Advisor/Senior Learning Designer to support the Canadian Armed Forces’ RCEME School. The work appears to involve developing a technical Training Plan and Master Lesson Plans for the EO TECH RQ-PTE qualification. **Expected work:** - Prepare a training plan of up to 165 days (33 weeks). - Develop Master Lesson Plans aligned with the five Performance Objectives in the EO TECH RQ-PTE Qualification Standard. - Use the Electronic-Optics Technician Qualification Standard as the primary curriculum reference. **Tender details:** - **Status:** Open - **Closing date:** November 13, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. — time zone is not specified in the information provided. - **Buyer:** Department of National Defence - **Location:** Ontario outside the National Capital Region, including Kingston, Ontario. - **Category:** Services - **Language:** Documents may be submitted in English or French. This opportunity potentially matches Canadian businesses or consultants with relevant learning design, curriculum development, technical training, and lesson-planning experience. The notice states that the Crown may negotiate with suppliers, but this does not indicate that any supplier will be selected or that a business qualifies. No official tender link or supporting documents were provided here. Before deciding whether to bid, review the official tender notice, the complete statement of work, qualification requirements, submission instructions, security or personnel requirements, evaluation criteria, contract terms, and any appendices. Verify the closing time and all details with the official source before submitting a bid. Bid Maple is not affiliated with the Government of Canada.

ClosingNov 13, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen