BidMaple
Public contract search

Browse active Canadian government contracts.

Search official-source tender notices before creating an account. BidMaple shows public source facts here and unlocks fit scores, bid checklists, saved pipelines, and alerts after you create a company profile.

1,976
Active listings
639
Closing 7 days
4
Sources

Public facts are open.

Account-specific ranking, match explanations, reminders, and checklist exports stay inside the app.

Research & evaluation453 active public listings
Page 20 of 38
FederalServicesCloses in 15 daysON
Azure Cloud Transformation Professional Services

Department of Justice (JUS) - *Canada, Ottawa, Ontario

The Department of Justice Canada appears to be seeking one supplier for task-based cloud and informatics professional services supporting its Microsoft Azure environment, AI initiatives, networking, infrastructure, applications, and hybrid-cloud operations. The work may include Azure cloud engineering, cloud architecture, network specialization, database administration, automation, security and governance, modernization, monitoring, troubleshooting, documentation, and knowledge transfer. The listed TBIPS categories are Application/Software Architect Level 3, Database Administrator Level 3, Network Analyst Level 3, and Technology Architect Level 3, all at Tier 1 in the National Capital Region. This is a selective tender, not a general open competition. The notice states that proposals were invited only from specifically named TBIPS Supply Arrangement holders, including Accenture, CGI, Deloitte, IBM Canada/Donna Cona JV, Cofomo, CDW Canada, and others. A business would therefore need to confirm that it is one of the invited holders or is participating through an acceptable invited joint venture or arrangement; the notice alone does not establish eligibility. The contract is expected to begin around January 1, 2027, and run until March 31, 2030. It is described as a task authorization contract for services as required, with one contract planned. The stated award value appears to contain a formatting error—“$2,000,00.00 including taxes”—so the actual value should be confirmed in the official documents. The closing time is September 29, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. Eastern Time. Potentially relevant businesses should review the complete solicitation package for mandatory requirements, personnel qualifications, security requirements, pricing, response instructions, and the precise scope, which is truncated in the supplied description. Verify all dates, eligibility conditions, contract value, and submission procedures in the official tender notice before preparing or submitting a bid: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/106340/1000036246_npp_eng.pdf

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 15 daysQU
Open Source Analyst

Office of the Chief Electoral Officer (Elections) - *Canada *National Capital Region (NCR), *National Capital Region (NCR), Gatineau, Québec

**Tender summary — Open Source Analyst** Elections Canada’s Office of the Chief Electoral Officer is seeking open-source intelligence and analysis services for the Commissioner of Canada Elections. The work would support investigators through research, reports, multi-dimensional analyses, and other analytical products as required. - **Buyer:** Office of the Chief Electoral Officer / Elections Canada - **Location:** Canada-wide requirement, with work identified in the National Capital Region, including Gatineau, Quebec - **Status:** Open - **Closing date:** September 29, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. - **Contract term:** One year from the effective date, with five additional 12-month extension options - **Current supplier:** Cliclogic Inc.; stated existing contract value is $573,782.74 - **Security:** A SECRET-level organization/facility security clearance and SECRET personnel screening are required. This appears to be a significant eligibility and delivery requirement. Canadian suppliers and suppliers from applicable trading partners may be eligible to submit, subject to the full solicitation terms and any applicable conditions or sanctions. Proposals may be submitted through the Canada Post Connect service, in person, or by mail. Email and fax submissions will not be accepted. Documents may be submitted in either official language. All communications must be directed only to the designated Contracting Authority. The notice states that written questions must be sent to [email protected] by the deadline in the solicitation; contacting other Elections Canada personnel could create a risk of disqualification. The full solicitation documents and Amendment 1 should be obtained through the Canada Buys tender notice. Before deciding whether to pursue this opportunity, verify the official documents for the precise statement of work, mandatory experience, security-clearance requirements, submission instructions, question deadline, evaluation method, pricing rules, and any amendments. This summary does not confirm that a particular business qualifies or can obtain the required clearances.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 15 daysQU
5P242-260002 - Propane-Fueled Standby Generators

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Alberta, Gatineau, Quebec

This appears to be an open Government of Canada opportunity for the supply, delivery, commissioning, and warranty support of mobile, propane-fueled 50 kW standby generators. Parks Canada intends to use the generators at its sites for operational facilities and critical infrastructure, with the ability to move them between locations for temporary or emergency power. The stated delivery location is Lake Louise, Alberta, although the notice also lists Alberta and Gatineau, Quebec. The tender is issued through Public Services and Procurement Canada (PSPC), for Parks Canada Agency. It closes on September 29, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. Late submissions will not be accepted. Important requirements and conditions include: - Suppliers must be fully registered in Canada Buys/SAP Ariba to participate. - The solicitation is subject to the Policy on Reciprocal Procurement. The notice states that Canadian suppliers and suppliers from applicable trading partners may be eligible, while suppliers from non-trading partners will have their offers rejected. This does not confirm that any particular business is eligible. - Questions must be submitted through the event messages tab in SAP Business Network, not the public Q&A section. - Amendments may be posted in the event messages tab or event contents section, so these should be monitored regularly. - Environmentally preferable packaging is encouraged, including reducing plastic packaging waste. The official tender notice and any associated documents should be reviewed carefully for technical specifications, quantities, delivery requirements, warranty terms, evaluation criteria, security or insurance requirements, and submission instructions. Verify all details and your business’s eligibility directly in the official Canada Buys/SAP Ariba notice before preparing or submitting a bid.Official source: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110024270?an Id=ANONYMOUS

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 15 daysON
Architectural and Engineering (A&E) Services for PPFDI Building & Modular Fit-Up, Ottawa, ON

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) - *Canada *Ottawa *National Capital Region (NCR), *Canada, Ottawa, ON

The RCMP appears to be seeking an architectural firm, supported by a multidisciplinary team of sub-consultants, to design the fit-up of office space in Building 405 and Modular Unit 302 in Ottawa, Ontario. The work would potentially include reconfiguring office areas, updating furniture, and applying modern workplace standards for the Protection for Public Figures and Democratic Institutions (PPFDI) operations. The tender is listed as open and is scheduled to close on September 29, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The solicitation is stated to be open to Canadian suppliers and suppliers from applicable trading partners. This opportunity may be relevant to architectural practices and consulting teams with suitable office fit-up, workplace planning, engineering, and related design experience, but the tender notice should be reviewed to confirm the required disciplines, qualifications, security requirements, deliverables, and submission process.Official tender document: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/105680/202701592---ppfdi---rfp-en.pdf Before submitting a bid, verify all details, amendments, eligibility conditions, and the closing time in the official tender notice. Bid Maple is not affiliated with the Government of Canada.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 15 daysON
Architectural and Engineering (A&E) Services for PPFDI Building & Modular Fit-Up, Ottawa, ON

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) - *National Capital Region (NCR) *Canada *Ottawa, *Canada, Ottawa, ON

The RCMP appears to be seeking an architectural firm, supported by a multidisciplinary team of sub-consultants, to provide design services for office renovations and modular-unit fit-up in Ottawa. The work involves reconfiguring office space, updating furniture, and applying modern workplace standards at PPFDI Building 405 and Modular Unit 302 in the National Capital Region. The tender is currently listed as open and is scheduled to close on September 29, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The solicitation is stated to be open to Canadian suppliers and suppliers from applicable trading partners. This opportunity may be relevant to architectural and engineering firms with suitable office-fit-up and multidisciplinary design experience, but the notice does not establish that any particular business qualifies. Review the complete official tender documents for mandatory qualifications, team requirements, submission instructions, security or site-access conditions, contract terms, and applicable trade-agreement rules before deciding whether to bid.Tender document: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/105680/202701592---ppfdi---rfp-en.pdf

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServices and GoodsCloses in 15 daysQU
Rental of mobile units in the style of construction site trailers, for Canadian Heritage (PCH) events.

Department of Canadian Heritage (PCH) - *National Capital Region (NCR), *World, Gatineau, Quebec

**Tender overview:** Canadian Heritage (PCH) appears to be seeking **one contractor** to provide rental mobile units similar to construction-site trailers. The units may be used as temporary offices, storage areas, and for other PCH event-programming needs in the **National Capital Region**, including Gatineau, Quebec. **Contract period:** The standing offer is expected to run from issuance until **July 31, 2028**, with the possibility of up to **two additional one-year extensions**. **How the bid may be evaluated:** This appears to be a lowest-priced compliant-bid process. A bidder must meet all requirements in the solicitation, including the **mandatory technical criteria**, before price is considered. The compliant offer with the lowest evaluated price may be selected. **Security requirements:** Personnel needing access to regulated worksites, including Parliament Hill, must have valid **Site Access Status** issued or approved by PCH. The contractor must also comply with the applicable Security Requirements Check List. Subcontracts involving security requirements require PCH’s prior written permission. **Closing date:** September 29, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. The notice provided does not specify the time zone, so confirm this in the official documents. This opportunity potentially matches businesses that can supply, deliver, install, service, and/or manage trailer-style mobile units for events in the NCR, subject to the detailed solicitation requirements. The information provided is not enough to determine whether a business qualifies or can meet the mandatory criteria. Review the complete official request for standing offer and notice before deciding to bid, including specifications, delivery and service requirements, pricing instructions, insurance, security provisions, and submission procedures. Official documents: -Request for Standing Offer: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/103336/10260048_rfso_en.pdf -Notice of Proposed Procurement: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/103336/10260048_npp-en__0.pdf Bid Maple is not affiliated with the Government of Canada. Always verify the current official tender notice and any amendments on Canada Buys before submitting an offer.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 15 daysON
Architectural and Engineering Services – New Detachment, Living Quarters, and Outbuilding- South Indian Lake, MB

Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) - *Manitoba *Canada, *Canada, Ottawa, Ontario

This appears to be an open RCMP opportunity for an architectural firm, supported by a multidisciplinary team of subconsultants, to provide services for a new police detachment, living quarters, and outbuilding in South Indian Lake, Manitoba. Key details: -Buyer: Royal Canadian Mounted Police (RCMP) -Contract term: Approximately 60 months from contract award -Closing date: September 29, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. — confirm the applicable time zone and submission instructions in the official solicitation -Submission method: Email to [email protected] -Evaluation: 80% mandatory and point-rated technical criteria, and 20% price -Eligibility policy: The solicitation is stated to be open to Canadian suppliers and suppliers from applicable trading partners -Language: Bids may be submitted in English or French The work appears to involve architectural and engineering design and related project-delivery services. The tender package references surveying, geotechnical and geothermal investigations, hazardous-material assessment, project-delivery requirements, and other technical documents. An architectural prime consultant would likely need to coordinate the required multidisciplinary subconsultants, but the exact mandatory experience, deliverables, insurance, licensing, and team requirements must be confirmed in the RFP and attachments. Security requirements are significant. The consultant and subconsultants must comply with the applicable Security Requirements Check List and Security Guide. Certain personnel, including project managers and mechanical/electrical leads, are identified as requiring RCMP Enhanced Reliability Status, while other contractors may require Facility Access Level 2 with escort. The detailed security requirements should be reviewed before deciding whether to pursue the opportunity. The notice says that amendments and responses to bidder questions will be posted through the Government of Canada’s tendering service and that bidders are responsible for monitoring updates. The supplied information lists South Indian Lake, Manitoba as the project location but also shows Ontario in the location metadata; this should be verified against the official notice. This opportunity potentially matches Canadian architectural or engineering firms experienced with multidisciplinary public-sector projects and RCMP or other secure facilities. It does not establish that any particular business qualifies. Review the complete official RFP, all attachments and amendments, confirm the closing deadline and email procedure, assess licensing and security requirements, and verify the latest documents on Canada Buys before submitting a bid.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalConstructionCloses in 15 daysQU
Request for Qualification – Official Residence Rehabilitation 24 Sussex Drive - Design-Build Competition

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *National Capital Region (NCR), Gatineau, Quebec

This is an open Request for Qualification (RFQ) for a major design-build rehabilitation project at the official residence at 24 Sussex Drive in Ottawa, Ontario. Public Works and Government Services Canada (PSPC) plans to use a two-stage, juried process to select an individual firm or joint venture to provide both design and construction services. The opportunity appears most relevant to established construction, architectural, engineering, or integrated design-build teams with experience handling complex rehabilitation projects. Participation in later stages will require security clearances or other security requirements; the detailed requirements are expected to be issued as an addendum to the RFQ. Canada may also invoke a national security exception, which could remove the procurement from certain trade-agreement obligations. The tender is listed for the National Capital Region, with Gatineau, Quebec shown in the location field, while the actual project site is 24 Sussex Drive in Ottawa, Ontario. The closing deadline is September 29, 2026, at 2:00 p.m. The RFQ document must be accessed through the official Ariba bidding-details portal: https://portal.us.bn.cloud.ariba.com/dashboard/public/appext/comsapsbncdiscoveryui#/Rfx Event/preview/1110021884?an Id=ANONYMOUS Before deciding whether to participate, review the complete official RFQ, eligibility and joint-venture rules, security requirements, submission instructions, mandatory experience requirements, and any addenda. This summary does not confirm that any particular business qualifies, and all details should be verified in the official tender notice before submitting a response.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalGoodsCloses in 15 daysON
Spares for armament loaders

Department of National Defence (DND) - *Alberta *Quebec (except NCR), *World, Ottawa, Ontario

**Tender summary — Spares for armament loaders** The Department of National Defence (DND) appears to be seeking replacement parts and components for armament loaders and related vehicles. The procurement is open under file number **W8476-267174/A**. **Closing date:** September 29, 2026 at 2:00 p.m. The notice provided does not specify the time zone, so this should be confirmed in the official tender documents. **Delivery locations:** - 25 CFSD Montreal, Quebec - 7 CFSD Edmonton, Alberta The requirement includes firm quantities of various parts, including gearshafts, variable-flow and water pumps, bearings, brake shoes, hydraulic brake cylinders, O-rings/gaskets, vehicle tires, and vehicle axles. The listed items use NSNs, part numbers, and NCAGE codes, with some items allowing an equivalent product. The complete solicitation contains additional items and technical details beyond the excerpt provided. Recent amendments indicate that DND has: - Answered questions from potential suppliers; - Postponed the closing date from September 9 to September 29, 2026; - Added an acceptable alternative item for items A18 and A19; - Updated shelf-life requirements for specified items; - Modified the part number for items A61 and A62. This opportunity may be relevant to businesses that can supply military or industrial vehicle parts, meet the specified NSN/part-number or equivalency requirements, comply with shelf-life and other technical requirements, and deliver to both Montreal and Edmonton. The available information is not sufficient to determine whether any particular company can meet the requirements. Before preparing a bid, review the complete solicitation and **all five amendments**, especially the latest Amendment 005, for the full item list, specifications, acceptable alternatives, delivery requirements, certifications, pricing instructions, and submission procedures. Verify the official notice and closing time on Canada Buys before submitting. Documents provided: - [Original RFP](https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/91385/w8476-267174_rfp---en.pdf) - [Amendment 001](https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/91385/w8476-267174---rfp-amend-001---en.pdf) - [Amendment 002](https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/91385/w8476-267174---rfp-amend-002---en.pdf) - [Amendment 003](https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/91385/w8476-267174---rfp-amend-003---en.pdf) - [Amendment 004](https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/91385/w8476-267174---rfp-amend-004---en.pdf) - [Amendment 005](https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/91385/w8476-267174---rfp-amend-005---en_0.pdf)

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalConstructionCloses in 15 daysON
South Campus Watermain Replacement

National Research Council of Canada (NRC) - *Canada, *Ottawa, Ottawa, Ontario

The National Research Council of Canada (NRC) appears to be seeking a contractor for the South Campus Watermain Replacement project at its 1200 Montreal Road campus in Ottawa, Ontario (K1A 0R6). The work generally involves replacing the existing South Campus watermain. The tender is listed as open and is scheduled to close on September 29, 2026, at 2:00 p.m.; the applicable time zone should be confirmed in the tender documents. The available tender package includes an invitation to tender, civil, structural, mechanical, and landscape drawings, project specifications, and several addenda. Businesses considering this opportunity should review the complete package and all addenda for the detailed scope, technical requirements, site conditions, bonding and insurance requirements, submission instructions, mandatory forms, and any contractor eligibility conditions. This opportunity potentially matches Canadian construction, utility, civil, or watermain contractors with the required experience and capacity, but the listing alone does not establish whether any particular company qualifies. There is no separate official-source URL provided in the listing; use the Canada Buys documents supplied with the notice and verify the current official tender notice, all addenda, closing time, and submission process before preparing or submitting a bid.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServices and GoodsCloses in 16 daysAL
Generator Maintenance & Service, Banff (Lake Louise), Yoho & Kootenay National Parks

Parks Canada Agency (PC) - *Alberta *British Columbia, *World, Calgary, Alberta

Parks Canada Agency is seeking a contractor to inspect, maintain, service, and repair 19 generator units at various locations in the Lake Louise, Yoho, and Kootenay field unit, covering parts of Alberta and British Columbia. The work includes scheduled generator maintenance and additional repairs when required. The initial contract would run from award until September 30, 2027. Parks Canada may extend it for up to three additional one-year periods, potentially through September 30, 2030. Work must comply with applicable National Parks legislation, regulations, and site requirements. The tender is currently listed as open and closes September 29, 2026, at 4:00 p.m. The notice states that bids must be submitted by email to Bids West-Soumissions [email protected] or by fax to 1-866-246-6893. Bids sent through SAP Ariba, in person, by courier, to another email address, or using links to documents will not be accepted. Email submissions must respect the 15 MB limit; multiple clearly labelled emails may be required. This opportunity appears potentially relevant to a business with experience servicing and repairing generator systems and operating in or travelling to the listed national park locations. The tender documents should be reviewed for technical qualifications, equipment requirements, insurance, safety obligations, site access, pricing instructions, and any mandatory bid forms. Written questions should generally reach the contracting authority at least four business days before closing. Obtain and rely on the official documents and any addenda from Canada Buys before preparing a bid. Verify the closing time, solicitation number, submission instructions, and all mandatory requirements in the official tender notice, including any apparent numbering differences between the notice and attached documents. Bid Maple is not affiliated with the Government of Canada, and this summary does not confirm that a business qualifies or that the opportunity remains unchanged.

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen
FederalServicesCloses in 16 daysAB
INVITATION TO SUBMIT AN EXPRESSION OF INTEREST (EOI) - Office Space

Department of Public Works and Government Services (PSPC) - *Saskatchewan *Saskatoon, *Saskatchewan, Edmonton, AB

PSPC is seeking expressions of interest from parties that may be able to provide office and storage space in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. This appears relevant mainly to commercial landlords, property managers, or businesses able to offer suitable leased premises—not to suppliers providing office services. Key requirements: - Approximately 983 usable m² of contiguous office space on one floor. - Approximately 50 usable m² of contiguous storage space, with basement storage preferred. - Office or commercial building; heavy/medium industrial and warehouse/manufacturing buildings will not be considered, although PSPC may consider mixed-use buildings at its discretion. - Space must be available about 48 weeks before the expected lease start date of December 1, 2029, for preparation and fit-up. - Proposed lease term of approximately 10 years, with an early termination right beginning on or after December 1, 2037, subject to at least 12 months’ written notice. - Minimum 10.0 k Pa floor loading capacity for 70 m² of the office area. - Dedicated telecommunications/equipment room of at least 9 m², counted separately in the rentable area. - Daytime cleaning, loading-area access, full accessibility, bicycle-rack space, and suitable surrounding land uses. - Public transit within 600 metres of the main entrance, with service no more than 30 minutes apart during weekday daytime hours and an accessible walking route. - Compliance with PSPC’s Standards for Leased Accommodation by the lease start date. The EOI is listed as open and closes September 29, 2026 at 19:00; the notice does not specify a time zone in the supplied information. The supplied location fields are inconsistent—one references Saskatchewan and Edmonton, Alberta, while the detailed requirement specifically states that the space must be in Saskatoon, Saskatchewan. This opportunity potentially matches a property only if all building, accessibility, transit, security, timing, and technical requirements can be met. An EOI is a request for information and may not result in a contract. Before responding, review the official notice and obtain PSPC’s Standards for Leased Accommodation from the named contact. Verify the closing time, submission instructions, exact measurements and units, inspection/security requirements, and whether the proposed property is acceptable.Official document: https://canadabuys.canada.ca/sites/default/files/webform/tender_notice/104553/20260729-eoi---en-81003627.pdf

ClosingSep 29, 2026
SourceCanadaBuys Tender Notices
StatusOpen